custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton Place apartments! At Hampton Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/20/2021

Very fast maintenance. Very well maintained properties. Great Neighbors. Very family oriented.

d
08/10/2021

Taylor is awesome! She’s always so nice and treats people with respect.

W
06/30/2021

I was unable to rent here since they didn’t have any apartments available for a few months but I can see why! The ladies in the office, Taylor and Stacy, were extremely welcoming and thorough with information. I was impressed with all the amenities they have to offer, especially the swimming pool! The apartments look cozy and modern too.

P
06/17/2021

I went to visit my grandma for the first time in her new place. I was presently surprised with how nice the apartments were. I told my grandma that she...

A
05/17/2021

We just moved in this last weekend and we are so happy with this place. Everyone we have met in the complex have been so friendly and the office staff are amazing and so helpful. We are so impressed with the landscape and how big the apartments are. Definitely recommend!

T
04/23/2021

This place deserves a higher rating. My husband and I love this place! We moved in two months ago from another state. The apartment was clean, updated, and well taken care of. Management is extremely friendly, kind, and helpful. They truly do care about residents and the property. Fernando, with maintenance, has been amazing. He genuinely cares about keeping the apartments maintained, and we never feel like a burden when we submit a request. Our neighbors have been great as well! You should always expect to hear some muffled noise from neighbors, especially in apartments, but no one has been disrespectful or noisy during quiet hours. We feel safe living here and are grateful to be here. Thank you Hampton place staff!

L
03/27/2021

Moving is always a hectic time. Starting a new job at the same time, is utter chaos. The ladies in the office at Hampton Place (Taylor and Stacey), sure did make my life easier. They couldn’t have been more accommodating. They had my apartment ready on time and it was very clean. Fernando who handles maintenance, does an amazing job. He’s very conscientious and particular. Hampton Place is a great community. The grounds are clean and the people are nice. If you’re looking for a great apartment, I would recommend Hampton Place.

C
02/09/2021

My family is extremely happy and comfortable here. We have zero complaints and genuinely feel at home. The area is beautiful and feels safe.

R
01/29/2021

Nice clean updated apartments. I personally like the management team and workers. Neighborhood is great and the pool and exercise room always clean

n
11/12/2020

The staff at Hampton Place is super friendly! Thanks ladies!


Call Us
(801) 677-6000
Address
950 N Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm
Closed on Sunday