custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton Place apartments! At Hampton Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
03/27/2021

Moving is always a hectic time. Starting a new job at the same time, is utter chaos. The ladies in the office at Hampton Place (Taylor and Stacey), sure did make my life easier. They couldn’t have been more accommodating. They had my apartment ready on time and it was very clean. Fernando who handles maintenance, does an amazing job. He’s very conscientious and particular. Hampton Place is a great community. The grounds are clean and the people are nice. If you’re looking for a great apartment, I would recommend Hampton Place.

C
02/09/2021

My family is extremely happy and comfortable here. We have zero complaints and genuinely feel at home. The area is beautiful and feels safe.

R
01/29/2021

Nice clean updated apartments. I personally like the management team and workers. Neighborhood is great and the pool and exercise room always clean

n
11/12/2020

The staff at Hampton Place is super friendly! Thanks ladies!

b
10/07/2020

My Fiance and I recently moved to Hampton Place apartments and we are both extremely happy this is where we chose! The apartments are incredibly clean spacious and updated. The office staff is very informative and they have amazing customer service skills! We are referred to by our names and not an apartment number and that is incredible! I SWEAR the walls are built of cement or we just have awesome neighbors but can not here our neighbors at all!! Hampton place is also located on a great friendly neighborhood! Just an all around great location!

F
10/01/2020


F
10/01/2020


M
08/23/2020

Has been an amazing place to live

J
08/04/2020

New management really turned this place around.

I just moved in with my kids and I must say that I have been so impressed by the neighbors and also the amazing management. I love my new place and cant wait to put another raving review in a year when my lease ends. Def a great place to be!


Call Us
(801) 677-6000
Address
950 N Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm Closed Sunday