custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton Place apartments! At Hampton Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
07/25/2020

Verified Resident

Wonderful Management!
Crystal is extremely helpful, to get you what you need and she is not pushy or aggressive. She promptly showed us units that we were interested in that suited us and explained everything nicely. Easygoing and all around excellent!

J
06/14/2019

Staff and management is very friendly. Apartments are clean and no noise complaints. Pet friendly and plenty of parking space. Various off leash dog areas.

R
04/24/2019

Nice clean updated apartments. I personally like the management team and workers. I been living here for 1 year 4 months . The down side ( the late payment fees are way to high) I usually pay $165 if I pay after the 3rd. However if you let management know you will be a day late they try to help out . Neighboors are great and the pool and exercise room always clean.

D
03/16/2019

Have lived here for about a year and have lived it. The pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful. Love my neighbors and glad to call this place home.

j
05/03/2018

LOVE this community! Beautiful upgrades and GREAT location! LOVE office and maintenance!

#
04/25/2018


K
04/24/2018

Love these apartments! Management is very kind and helpful. Especially... I think her name is Mindy...?

S
04/24/2018

Love it here. The Manager is so nice and helpful.

F
04/24/2018

Clean, quiet, great place to live!

H
04/21/2018

Very nicely kept premise they are great about routine maintenance of the buildings. We had our washer break and they fixed it within 24 hours. Interior has nice updated finishes and appliances that all match and are full size appliances. Great place to live.


Call Us
(801) 677-6000
Address
950 N Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm Closed Sunday