custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton Place apartments! At Hampton Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I just moved in with my kids and I must say that I have been so impressed by the neighbors and also the amazing management. I love my new place and cant wait to put another raving review in a year when my lease ends. Def a great place to be!

I just moved in with my kids and I must say that I have been so impressed by the neighbors and also the amazing management. I love my new place and cant wait to put another raving review in a year when my lease ends. Def a great place to be!

D
07/25/2020

Verified Resident

Wonderful Management!
Crystal is extremely helpful, to get you what you need and she is not pushy or aggressive. She promptly showed us units that we were interested in that suited us and explained everything nicely. Easygoing and all around excellent!

S
07/14/2020

Good Apartments , with the change in the management things have improved.The people who work at the leasing office are helpful. Crystal is a cheerful person, who is ready to help the tenants all the time.

S
07/14/2020

Good Apartments , with the change in the management things have improved.The people who work at the leasing office are helpful. Crystal is a cheerful person, who is ready to help the tenants all the time.

P
06/28/2020

I've have been here a year, new management - office staff and maintenance all are awesome, very friendly and helpful people, they always have a smile for you..Hugh difference from last office staff..A pleasure to live here.

P
06/28/2020

I've have been here a year, new management - office staff and maintenance all are awesome, very friendly and helpful people, they always have a smile for you..Hugh difference from last office staff..A pleasure to live here.

A
06/24/2020


A
06/24/2020


M
06/12/2020

I’ve lived here for almost 4 years now, and there’s a reason for that. Friendly people live here, plus it’s pretty quiet (even with redwood rd. Which my building is close to). They maintain the grounds well. I also wanted to note the complex is under new management. They are super friendly and responsive! You don’t get that very often with apartments. The area and adjacent neighborhoods are nice as well. If only more people who enjoyed their stay left a review. This place would have more stars. The pricing isn’t terrible either, basically the same as the rest of the market. I think it’s worth being here. You get a nice modern-ish apartment layout, and are left to live comfortably without being bothered often. I would recommend Hampton Place to a friend. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5? Well, when I first moved in my experience wasn’t very nice. It was the middle of summer and the AC didn’t work for several weeks. The maintenance at that time took forever since they had to order a part. BUT, those were not he old owners. Not sure how that would be now. Hope this review helps someone.


Call Us
(801) 677-6000
Address
950 N Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm
Closed on Sunday