custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton Place apartments! At Hampton Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
10/01/2020


J
08/27/2020

After seeing the other reviews, it’s clear the new management is doing a muuuuuch better job than the previous one. Highly recommend the area, the buildings, and the staff.

J
08/27/2020

After seeing the other reviews, it’s clear the new management is doing a muuuuuch better job than the previous one. Highly recommend the area, the buildings, and the staff.

M
08/23/2020

Has been an amazing place to live

M
08/23/2020

Has been an amazing place to live

J
08/04/2020

New management really turned this place around.

I just moved in with my kids and I must say that I have been so impressed by the neighbors and also the amazing management. I love my new place and cant wait to put another raving review in a year when my lease ends. Def a great place to be!

I just moved in with my kids and I must say that I have been so impressed by the neighbors and also the amazing management. I love my new place and cant wait to put another raving review in a year when my lease ends. Def a great place to be!

D
07/25/2020

Verified Resident

Wonderful Management!
Crystal is extremely helpful, to get you what you need and she is not pushy or aggressive. She promptly showed us units that we were interested in that suited us and explained everything nicely. Easygoing and all around excellent!

S
07/14/2020

Good Apartments , with the change in the management things have improved.The people who work at the leasing office are helpful. Crystal is a cheerful person, who is ready to help the tenants all the time.


Call Us
(801) 677-6000
Address
950 N Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm
 Closed on Sunday