custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton Place apartments! At Hampton Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
05/01/2020

Home sweet home! Space and utilities and laundry oh my! This property truly has everything you're looking for and more. From the moment AMC management stepped in and took over, it has been nothing but greatness! A great staff that cares for the residence by supplying excellent and Tammy customer service. Between the utility coverage, the included washer and dryer, the newly remodeled units, the patio, and location, I can't think of one negative thing to say! They always have great options from a 1X1 to a 3X2, and everything in between. It's a quiet location, just minutes from the highway, local shopping centers, and main downtown Salt Lake City! What is your first apartment or long-term home, Hampton Place Apartments has everything you'll ever need for your living needs.

J
03/25/2020


J
03/25/2020


M
03/06/2020


M
03/06/2020


A
09/11/2019

My Mom lives at Beverly Park Apartments for almost 10 years. It is a very clean and safe place for elderly seniors to live. Management always keeps house...

A
09/11/2019

My Mom lives at Beverly Park Apartments for almost 10 years. It is a very clean and safe place for elderly seniors to live. Management always keeps house...

J
06/14/2019

Staff and management is very friendly. Apartments are clean and no noise complaints. Pet friendly and plenty of parking space. Various off leash dog areas.

J
06/14/2019

Staff and management is very friendly. Apartments are clean and no noise complaints. Pet friendly and plenty of parking space. Various off leash dog areas.

R
04/24/2019

Nice clean updated apartments. I personally like the management team and workers. I been living here for 1 year 4 months . The down side ( the late payment fees are way to high) I usually pay $165 if I pay after the 3rd. However if you let management know you will be a day late they try to help out . Neighboors are great and the pool and exercise room always clean.


Call Us
(801) 677-6000
Address
950 N Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm
 Closed on Sunday