custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Salt Lake

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hampton Place apartments! At Hampton Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

#
04/25/2018


K
04/24/2018

Love these apartments! Management is very kind and helpful. Especially... I think her name is Mindy...?

S
04/24/2018

Love it here. The Manager is so nice and helpful.

F
04/24/2018

Clean, quiet, great place to live!

H
04/21/2018

Very nicely kept premise they are great about routine maintenance of the buildings. We had our washer break and they fixed it within 24 hours. Interior has nice updated finishes and appliances that all match and are full size appliances. Great place to live.

P
04/21/2018

Beautiful apartments, great and helpful management and maintenance staff it’s a great place to live.

A
04/21/2018

This place has been great. The park is well maintained and the grass is really great to play in. The apartment was clean when he moved and there was little to no damage in the apartment. I would totally recommend this to other people that need a small little place to live.

D
04/19/2018

Great staff and beautiful property.

M
04/18/2018

My husband and I have lived here for about a year and have enjoyed it! The apartments are very modern and clean. Every time we call maintenance their very prompt to get the job done. Management had been easy to work with. Great place to live!

M
04/18/2018

My husband and I have lived here for about a year and have enjoyed it! The apartments are very modern and clean. Every time we call maintenance their very prompt to get the job done. Management had been easy to work with. Great place to live!


Call Us
(801) 677-6000
Address
950 N Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am to 4:00pm
 Closed on Sunday